2017/2018 Holiday Schedule

Day/Date Holiday
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Friday , Sept. 1, 2017 Staff Development Day
Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 Labor Day
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 Veteran’s Day
Thursday and Friday, Nov. 23–24, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017 through Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 Winter Closure (subject to change based on campus closure)
Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 César Chavez Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day