Skip to main content

2021–2022 Holiday Schedule

Day/Date Holiday
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Friday, Aug. 27, 2921 Staff Development Day
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 Veteran’s Day
Thursday and Friday, Nov. 25–26, 2021 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, Dec. 23, through Friday, Dec. 31, 2021 Winter Closure (subject to change based on campus closure)
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb. 21, 2022 Presidents’ Day
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Staff Development Day
Friday, March 25, 2022 César Chavez Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth (subject to change based on federal calendar)